Board of Administration

  1. Lewis Ekiyor
  2. Irene Kaladapa
  3. Charles Williams
  4. Eric Yanyangbene
  5. Joshua Azibaola Ukueje
  6. Bibi Okpukiri
Have You Registered?

Ijaw Nation Needs You!

As Ijaws we have found ourselves under yoke, be it in the Federal Government or State Governments of Akwa Ibom, Rivers, Bayelsa, Edo, Delta and Ondo.

Engr. Charles Ambaowei
Engr. Charles Ambaowei
Member, INC

Looking for a First-Class Business Plan Consultant?